top of page
Post: Blog2_Post

Featuring Eminem, Dax, Joyner Lucas, FreeVibe and other great artists

Updated: Jun 5, 2021

In case you didn't know, aside creating music, I also love listening. I listen to all genres of music but, since I'm a Hip-Hop artist myself, I listen to Hip-Hop most of the times.


I now have this one playlist to which I'm currently adding stuff. As the name indicates, 'Hip-Hop Heads' is a playlist for Hip-Hop lovers and it features tracks from Eminem, Dax, Ryan Oakes, myself and other great artists.



Just in case you'll love to listen to some new & hot sounds, check it out and feel the vibes I'm feeling as you stay tuned for my next release.


Also, I'll like to know what you are listening to now. And if there is any other artist(s) you'll like added to this playlist, please leave them in the comments.


Much love ♥

1 comment

Related Posts

See All

video
of the
week

bottom of page